Councillors

PCC Registered Interests 2022-2023

PCC Committeess and External Bodies July 2022

Pentyrch Councillor Expenses 2021-22 online

PCC Registered Interests 2021-2022

Pentyrch Councillor Expenses 2020-21

Pentyrch Community Council – Published Allowances – 2019-2020

Registered Interests 2019-20

Registered Interests 2018-19

Councillor Expenses 2018-19

Pentyrch CC – Published Allowances July 2018

Registered Interests 2017-18

Registered Expenses 2016-17

PCC Register of Interests 2016-17

No gifts to Members were registered for 2021-22; 2020-21; 2019-20; 2018-19;  2017-18

Creigiau

Cllr Mike Sherwood  (Co-opted) Chair of Finance Committees  28 Maes y Nant, Creigiau CF15 9EJ   Independent – Until 16.5.2022

Tel: (029) 2089 0055  Email: mike.sherwood@pentyrch.cc

Cllr Stuart Thomas (Elected), 10 Parc y Felin, Creigiau. CF15 9PA    Independent

Tel: (029) 2089 1812 email: stuart.thomas@pentyrch.cc

Cllr Jena Quilter, Joint Vice Chair, Chair of Staffing (Elected),  31 Parc-Y-Felin, Creigiau, Cardiff  CF15 9PB

Tel (029) 2089 1417 Email: jena.quilter@pentyrch.cc Welsh Conservative

Cllr Gareth Downs (Co-Opted)  Independent

Tel (029) 2089 1417  Email: Gareth.downs@pentyrch.cc

Cllr John Yarrow (C0-Opted)   Welsh Labour

Tel: (029) 2089 1417   Email: John.yarrow@pentyrch.cc

Pentyrch

Cllr Sara Pickard (Elected), 5 Bryn yr Eglwys, Pentyrch. CF15 9QW                   Independent

Tel: (029) 2089 2124  Email: sara.pickard@pentyrch.cc

Cllr Ian Jones, Joint Vice Chair (Elected) 7 Bronllwyn, Pentyrch, CF15 9QL  

Email: Ian.jones@pentyrch.cc     Independent

Phone : 07946834735

Cllr Gary Dixon, Chair (Elected) 3 Clos Goch, Pentyrch CF15 9RA   Welsh Conservative

Email: Gary.dixon@pentyrch.cc.       Phone: 07774 244835

Cllr Karen Thomas (Co-Opted)  Chair of Planning.      Independent

Email: karen.thomas@pentyrch.cc    Phone: 02920 891417

Cllr Louis McGrath (Co-Opted)  Independent

Email: louise.mcgrath@pentyrch.cc    Phone: 02920 891417

Cllr Yvonne Krip (Co-Opted).  Independent

Email: Yvonne.krip@pentyrch.cc    Phone: 02920 891417

Gwaelod y Garth

Cllr Sandie Rosser (Elected) Brynteg, Main Road, Gwaelod y Garth. CF15 9HH   Independent

Tel: (029) 2081 1811  Email: sandie.rosser@pentyrch.cc

Vacany x 1

Clerk to the Council: Helena Fox

Tel (029) 2089 1417 or email: clerk@pentyrch.cc

Community Engagement Officer to the Council: Deb Hunt

Tel (029) 2089 1417 or email: office@pentyrch.cc