Councillors

PCC Committeess and Groups March 2019

Registered Interests 2018-19

Councillor Expenses 2018-19

Pentyrch CC – Published Allowances July 2018

Registered Interests 2017-18

Registered Expenses 2016-17

PCC Register of Interests 2016-17

No gifts to Members were registered for 2018-19;  2017-18

Creigiau

Cllr Mike Sherwood, Chairman (Co-opted) 28 Maes y Nant, Creigiau CF15 9EJ   Independent

Tel: (029) 2089 0055  Email: mike.sherwood@pentyrch.cc

Cllr Stuart Thomas, Vice Chairman (Elected), 10 Parc y Felin, Creigiau. CF15 9PA    Independent

Tel: (029) 2089 1812 email: stuart.thomas@pentyrch.cc

Cllr Wynford Ellis Owen (Elected), 10 Queen Charlotte Drive, Creigiau, CF15 9NY   Cardiff Plaid Cymru

Tel: (029) 2089 2323  email: wynford.ellis.owen@pentyrch.cc

Cllr Jena Quilter (Elected),  31 Parc-Y-Felin, Creigiau, Cardiff  CF15 9PB

Tel (029) 2089 1417   Email: jena.quilter@pentyrch.cc

Welsh Conservative

Cllr Amanda Thorpe (Co-opted) 2 The Terrace, Greigiau CF15 9NG

Tel: 07968 705309   Email: Amanda.thorpe@pentyrch.cc

Independent

Pentyrch

Cllr John Harrison (Elected), 26 Bronhaul, Pentyrch. CF15 9TA                          Independent

Tel: (029) 2089 1296  Email: john.harrison@pentyrch.cc

Cllr Sara Pickard (Elected), 5 Bryn yr Eglwys, Pentyrch. CF15 9QW                   Independent

Tel: (029) 2089 2124  Email: sara.pickard@pentyrch.cc

Cllr Christine Priday (Elected), 7 Pantglas, Pentyrch. CF15 9TH                          Welsh Labour

Tel: (029) 2089 1493  Email: christine.priday@pentyrch.cc

Cllr Simon Davies (Elected), 34 Bronhaul, Pentyrch CF15 9TA    Independent

Tel: (029) 20890078  Email: simon.davies@pentyrch.cc

Cllr Simon Roberts (Elected), 18 Troed y Garth, Pentyrch CF15 9AB

Tel: (029) 2089 1417  Email: simon.roberts@pentyrch.cc  Independent

Cllr Karen Thomas (Co-opted), Braeside, Pen y Waun, Pentyrch CF15 9SJ

Tel: 02920 891417   Email: Karen.thomas@pentyrch.cc

Independent

Gwaelod y Garth

Cllr Sandie Rosser (Elected) Brynteg, Main Road, Gwaelod y Garth. CF15 9HH   Independent

Tel: (029) 2081 1811  Email: sandie.rosser@pentyrch.cc

Cllr Teresa Filipponi (Co-Opted), 13 Heol Gam, Pentyrch, Cardiff CF15 9QA    Independent

Tel: 02920 891417 or 07951177216      Email: teresa.filipponi@pentyrch.cc

Clerk to the Council: Helena Fox

Tel (029) 2089 1417 or email: clerk@pentyrch.cc

Community Engagement Officer: Deb Hunt

Tel (029) 2089 1417 or email: office@pentyrch.cc