Councillors

PCC 2018-19 Committeess and Groups

Pentyrch CC – Published Allowances July 2018

Registered Interests 2017-18

Registered Expenses 2016-17

PCC Register of Interests 2016-17

No gifts to Members were registered for 2017-18

Creigiau

Cllr Stuart Thomas, 10 Parc y Felin, Creigiau. CF15 9PA    Independent

Tel: (029) 2089 1812 email: stuart.thomas@pentyrch.cc

Cllr Wynford Ellis Owen, 10 Queen Charlotte Drive, Creigiau, CF15 9NY   Cardiff Plaid Cymru

Tel: (029) 2089 2323  email: wynford.ellis.owen@pentyrch.cc

Cllr Mike Sherwood, 28 Maes Y Nant, Creigiau CF15 9EJ     Independent

Tel: (029) 2089 0055  Email: mike.sherwood@pentyrch.cc

 

Cllr Jena Quilter,  31 Parc-Y-Felin, Creigiau, Cardiff  CF15 9PB

Tel (029) 2089 1417   Email: jena.quilter@pentyrch.cc

Welsh Conservative

Vacanty

Pentyrch

Cllr John Harrison, 26 Bronhaul, Pentyrch. CF15 9TA                          Independent

Tel: (029) 2089 1296  Email: john.harrison@pentyrch.cc

Cllr Sara Pickard, 5 Bryn yr Eglwys, Pentyrch. CF15 9QW                   Independent

Tel: (029) 2089 2124  Email: sara.pickard@pentyrch.cc

Cllr Christine Priday. 7 Pantglas, Pentyrch. CF15 9TH                          Welsh Labour

Tel: (029) 2089 1493  Email: christine.priday@pentyrch.cc

Cllr Simon Davies, 34 Bronhaul, Pentyrch CF15 9TA    Independent

Tel: (029) 20890078  Email: simon.davies@pentyrch.cc

Cllr Sarah-Anne Evans, 25 Heol-y-Bryn, Pentyrch CF15 9PY   Welsh Labour

Tel: (029) 20891417  Email: sarah.evans@pentyrch.cc

Cllr Ian Evans, 25 Heol-y-Bryn, Pentyrch CF15 9PY    Welsh Labour

Tel: (029) 20891417  Email: ian.evans@pentyrch.cc

Gwaelod y Garth

Cllr Sandie Rosser, Brynteg, Main Road, Gwaelod y Garth. CF15 9HH   Independent

Tel: (029) 2081 1811  Email: sandie.rosser@pentyrch.cc

Cllr Christopher James, 33 River Glade, Gwaelod y Garth. CF15 9SP  Independent

Tel: (029) 2081 0369  Email: chris.james@pentyrch.cc

Clerk to the Council: Helena Fox

Tel (029) 2089 1417 or email: clerk@pentyrch.cc

Administrative Assistant

Tel (029) 2089 1417 or email: office@pentyrch.cc